» Cruiser 1955
Yesterday at 9:56 pm by Ianh

» VILLIERS 1H
Yesterday at 9:17 pm by Ianh

Wiring harness made to order

Go down

Wiring harness made to order

Post  bill66 on Sun May 07, 2017 4:09 pm

May i introduce myself to club members,I have been manufacturing all makes of wiring harness for over 30 years now, (Classic British bikes only sorry)
I sell mostly on Ebay but have been asked to offer my services direct to fellow member's who require a new harness .All made exactly as original.they come with all extra looms ie tail stop light bulb,loom alternator and horn were required,
A very comprehensive kit Fleece covered with all connectors soldered not crimped spare bullets etc supplied and a wiring harness were battery models required a fuse is also included and all ends fully Labeled.
Should anyone be interested you can contact me on my Email at bill.mead@hotmail.com.
a note to the Admin if there is a charge for me to advertise on your site please contact me.

bill66

Back to top Go down

Wiring harness

Post  piston 197 on Sun May 07, 2017 7:47 pm

Bill nice to hear that you can supply harnesses ,I will make a note of your Email address and when anybody has any harness enquiries I will pass your detail on , thanks
JH
piston 197

Back to top Go down

Wiring Harness

Post  colk2004 on Sun May 07, 2017 8:10 pm

I'm fitting my second harness from Bill to the Falcon 87, the first one was for the BSA Bantam build that I did a year ago. No problems, and with the cloth wrap look the part as well. Thanks Bill.

Cheers Colin
colk2004

Back to top Go down

Re: Wiring harness made to order

Post  bessybarnett on Sun May 07, 2017 10:30 pm

Ordered a harness from Bill a couple of days ago for my Kestrel. (On EBay). Very good value and very good communications. Bill even rang me to discuss one of my options. He was very helpful. Loom will arrive this coming week.

Pete
bessybarnett

Back to top Go down

Post  PeterW on Mon May 08, 2017 2:23 pm

Pete,